- If you would like to enquire about this product, please use the online enquiry facility from our Contact Us page or phone a member of our team from your local sales office.
|of which saturates (g)
|of which sugars (g)
- Contains gluten, wheat and soya.
Produced in a factory that uses milk ingredients.
Suitable for vegetarians and Vegans.